Destiny 2 Season 18 : Release Date, Downtime & Showcase

Destiny 2 Season 18 Release Date, Times

Destiny 2 Season 18, which has but to be formally named like Season of the Haunted was, launches on Tuesday, August 23. The precise time varies relying in your time zone, however you’ll be able to count on a simultaneous launch all over the world as traditional.

  • Where Is Xur In Destiny 2 Today?  – Xur Location And Exotic Items
  • Destiny 2 promo codes (August 2022): All free emblem and shader codes

The Season 18 launch occasions for Destiny 2 are as follows:

  • 10 a.m. PT
  • 1 p.m. ET
  • 6 p.m. BST
  • 7 p.m. CEST

Destiny 2 Season 18 Maintenance Time – When is Destiny 2 Coming Back Online?

For this replace, solely Destiny 2 is on a scheduled downtime of 9 a.m PT – 11 a.m PT . Here’s the total timetable:

  • 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET — upkeep kicks off for Destiny 2
  • 9:45 a.m. PT/12:45 p.m. ET — the sport is introduced offline
  • 10 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET — Destiny 2 is introduced again on-line, and replace 6.2.0 goes to develop into playable on all platforms and areas
  • 11 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET — upkeep completes

Destiny 2 Season 18 marketing campaign

With the Destiny 2 Lightfall launch date looming, we’re anticipating issues to begin ramping up within the Destiny universe. Season 17 noticed us lastly meet The Witness, the Black Fleet chief who brought about quite a few the sport’s planets to vanish earlier than the Beyond Light growth.

Destiny 2 Season 18 PvP

For Season 18, Bungie is revolutionizing its multiplayer PvP gameplay. Season 18 will add one other new Iron Banner mode referred to as Eruption which performs like Clash, with extra vitality primarily based on killstreaks.

 

Destiny 2 wiki :

Leave a Comment