How to get FIFA 23 closed beta code on August 24 to play early access

(*24*)

How to get FIFA 23 closed beta code ?

EA will reportedly launch a second batch of FIFA 23 closed beta code invitations on August 24 at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST. It’s not confirmed in EA’s assist information, however FIFAUTeam was proper in regards to the closed demo beginning on August 11 earlier than EA revealed it.

    (*23*)FIFA 23 participant scores high 100 leakes: Ronaldo & Messi downgrades

    (*23*)FIFA 23 beta not working and crashing error for PS5 : How to repair it ?

Follow 6 steps beneath to get a FIFA 23 closed beta code :

  • Sign into your EA account => Open your EA account
  • Change area to both United States or UK
  • Proceed to e-mail preferences
  • Check the field, Yes, e-mail me about merchandise, information…
  • Under most popular video games, choose FIFA 22, FIFA 21, FIFA 20, FIFA Competitive Gaming, Ultimate TeamFIFA Mobile and extra if you want
  • Choose your most popular platform between both Xbox and PlayStation => Select replace

How To Play Early Access

You shall be in a position to get early access to FIFA 23 on August 24 when you obtain an invitation for the second spherical beta code, however the full launch is on September 27.

EA’s Standard version launches on September thirtieth, whereas the Ultimate version launches three days earlier. You should pre-order the Ultimate version for early access.

Fifa 23 wiki :

Leave a Comment